Contact a Politician:

Andrew Wheeler- Acting Administrator of the EPA 
202-564-4700
email wheeler.andrew.gov

Bill Wehrum Assistant Administrator of the Air and Radiation Department 
202-564-7404
wehrum.william@epa.gov

Mike Koerber, EPA Associate Director for Policy 

919-541-5557
koerber.mike@epa.gov

Governor: J.B. Pritzker 

312.814.2121

217-782-6830

217-782-6831

GovernorsOffice@illinois.gov

IL Attorney General: Kwame Raoul

(312) 814-3000 

(217) 782-1090 

http://www.illinoisattorneygeneral.gov/about/email_ag.jsp

IL Environmental Dept - Atty Gen

312.814.3816

IL EPA

217.782.339

http://www.epa.illinois.gov/pollution-complaint/index

Brad.Frost@illinois.gov

US Senator: Dick Durbin

312.353.4952

202.224.2152

state_scheduler@durbin.senate.gov

US Senator: Tammy Duckworth

312.886.3506

202.224.2854

US Representative - 3rd District: Dan Lipinski

773.948.6223

202.225.5701

US Representative - 6th District: Sean Casten

(202) 225-4561

https://casten.house.gov/zip-code-lookup?form=/contact/email-me

US Representative - 11th District: Bill Foster

630.585.7672

202.225.3515

IL State Senator - 41st District: John Curran

630.796.2623

http://senatorcurran.com/Contact

IL State Senator - 24th District: Suzy Glowiak

(217) 782-8148

IL State Senator - 16th District: Jacqueline Collins

773.224.2830

IL House Representative - 47th District: Deanne Mazzochi

630.852.8633

217.782.1448

mazzochi@ilhousegop.org

State Representative District 81: Anne Stava-Murray

(217) 782-6578

State Representative District 82: Jim Durkin

630.325.2028

Durkin@ILHouseGOP.org

State Representative District 31: Mary Flowers

773.471.5200

Maryeflowers@ilga.gov

Village of Burr Ridge Trustee: Anita Mital

630.205.8224

Amital@burr-ridge.gov

Village of Burr Ridge Trustee: Zachary Mottl

708.442.1661

Zmottl@burr-ridge.gov

Village of Burr Ridge Trustee: Antonio Schiappa

(630) 242-1312

tonyschiappa@burr-ridge.gov

Village of Burr Ridge Trustee: Guy Franzese

630.789.0228

gwfranzese@aol.com

Village of Burr RidgeTrustee: Al Paveza

630.269.7115

paveza11617@comcast.net

Village of Burr Ridge Trustee: Joseph T. Snyder

(630) 930-4848

jtsnyder@burr-ridge.gov

Willowbrook Mayor: Frank Trilla

630.920.2234

ftrill@willowbrook.il.us

Village of Willowbrook Trustee: Sue Berglund

630.920.2234

sberglund@willowbrook.il.us

Village of Willowbrook Trustee: Umberto Davi

630.920.2235

udavi@willowbrook.il.us

Village of Willowbrook Trustee: Terrence Kelly

630.920-2236

tkelly@willowbrook.il.us

Village Willowbrook Trustee: Michael Mistele

(630) 920-2237

mmistele@willowbrook.il.us

Village of Willowbrook Trustee: Gayle Neal

(630) 920-2238

gneal@willowbrook.il.us

Village of Willowbrook Trustee: Paul Oggerino

(630) 920-2239

poggerino2@willowbrook.il.us

Village of Darien Mayor: Kathleen Moesle Weaver

630.271.1619

kweaver@darienil.gov

Village of Darien Ward One Alderman: Ted V. Schauer

630.776.1487

tschauer@darienil.gov

Village of Darien Ward Two Alderman: Lester Vaughan

708.359.0817

lvaughan@darienil.gov

Village of Darien Ward Three Alderman: Joseph A. Kenny

630.334.2858

jkenny@darienil.gov

Village of Darien Ward Four Alderman: Thomas M. Chlystek

708.505.9257

TChlystek@darienil.gov

Village of Darien Ward Five Alderman: Joseph A. Marchese

630.254.2421

jmarchese@darienil.gov

Village of Darien Ward Six Alderman: Sylvia McIvor

312.961.9230

smcivor@darienil.gov

Village of Darien Ward Seven Alderman: Thomas J. Belczak

630.0515.0801

tbelczak@darienil.gov

Willow Springs Mayor: John Carpino

Hinsdale Mayor

Thomas Cauley

630.887.7043

Hinsdale Trustee: Neale Byrnes

(630)325-3369

Hinsdale Trustee: Christopher J. Elder

(630)654-0897

Hinsdale Trustee: Gerald J. Hughes

(312)953-5576

Hinsdale Trustee: Matthew Posthuma

312.927.2376 

Hinsdale Trustee: Michael Ripani

630.789.7010 

Hinsdale Trustee: Luke Stifflear

630.655.9906

Countryside Mayor: Sean McDermott

312.231.3358

smcdermott@countryside-il.org

Westmont Mayor: Ron Gunter

630.981.6201

rgunter@westmont.il.gov

Indian Head Park: Tom Hinshaw

708.497.9745

thinshaw@indianheadpark-il.gov

If you are looking for words to say when you call your politician, here is a good example:

" I’m calling from [ZIP CODE]. I’m a registered voter (if you’re not, register now: https://ova.elections.il.gov/) and I’m very upset by the lack of action in protecting me and my family from Ethylene Oxide emissions emanating from Willowbrook’s Sterigenics plant. I know the science and I know that no amount of this carcinogen is safe. I want to know when <Politician's Name> is going to ask for legislation banning the emission of Ethylene Oxide in our state."